Sukkot 2015

IMG_7367

 

Hello! It has been a week since I came back from Steelville Missouri where I spent 2 and a half weeks or so for Sukkot.

 

My family and I went up there a week early and spent Yom Kippur with the brethren who had also come early. Below Are some pictures of the days prior to the Feast of Tabernacles…

 

IMG_7406

IMG_7429

IMG_7466

IMG_7468

IMG_7469

Thought this sign was rather funny… hehe

Went down to the river to spend the remainder of Yom Kippur to watch the sun go down..

IMG_7494

IMG_7534

IMG_7556

IMG_7586

 

IMG_7590

IMG_7591

IMG_7592

IMG_7595

IMG_7618

Live on the EliYah.com broadcast.

IMG_7620

I have several videos. Here they are, I pray that you will be blessed by them…

These videos I shared some music and a little of my testimony of Faith.

Here’s a skit I was in…

And here’s a short video of some music by some awesome musicians. I regret that I do not have more, but alas we’ll just have to be content with this one for now…

Okay, so I had over 1000 photos, and because of that, I decided it would be better to make a Sukkot video. Of course, I didn’t put ALL my photos in it, if you would like to see more than what is in the video you can visit http://www.eliyah.com/gallery/index.php?cat=7

Well, that is all I have! Until next time, Shalom!

 

6 thoughts on “Sukkot 2015

Leave a Comment

