anthem

Out of the depths I have cried to You, O Yahweh. O Yahweh, hear my voice! Let Your ears be attentive To the voice of my prayers. O Yah, if You should watch crookednesses, O Yahweh, who would stand? But with You there is forgiveness, That You might be feared. I looked to Yahweh, My being has looked, And for His word I have waited.

Psalm 130:1

 

 

You make all broken things beautiful

And it’s in You that I’m holding onto

No matter where I am or where I go

I know that You’re always watching

The weight of the world wont bring me down

Your love is the anthem I’ll sing out loud.

 

2 thoughts on “anthem

Leave a Comment

