All For You

Take Me Now

Every moment, that I breathe

Every second, that I see

Every day, that I live

That my heart is beating

All the words, that I say

All the things, that I do

Every chance, that I take

I want to lead them back to You

One moment to change the world

One second to speak a word

To show them who You are

My heart, that’s beating

The life, that I’m living

I want to live it all for You

All for You

Every second, I want to give

Every word, that I say

I’m pointing back to You

It’s all for You

Just one word, to change a life

One voice, that comes alive

A soul, giving it all

To reaching, and saving every broken heart

You’ve got a moment, to change the world

One second to speak one word

To show them who you are

Do you hear, the sound

Of a million hearts beating?

That’s the sound,

Of a one army fighting

For

The

King

Do you hear the sound

Of a million voices speaking?

The sound, of a chorus singing

To

Their

King

One moment, to change the world

One minute to speak a word

To show them who You are

Leave a Comment

