dear failure

Dear Failure

 

 

Dear Failure,

     I’m sure you are having fun today, running over me and stepping in my way. Sometimes I think you’re right, sometimes I think you’re wrong. Whatever the case, I’m tired of you laughing in my face all day long.

     I don’t want you as my friend, I don’t want your crooked lies. So why don’t you pack your bags and start saying your goodbyes.

 

 

My flesh and my heart may fail, but Elohim is the strength
of my heart and my portion forever

Psalm 73:26

One thought on “dear failure

Leave a Comment

