I’m Back!!!!!! (:

Coconut Trees

IMGP0531

I am back from across the world! I got back yesterday evening. This year for Sukkot we went all the way to the Philippines to visit my mom’s family. The flight there and back was really, really, long. But we made it safely there and safely back, thank Yahweh! It was truly a blessed trip, and I’m glad we made it!

IMGP0242

I got to see the ocean, try some tropical fruits, and spend time with my family AND celebrate the feast of Tabernacles. It was different, and definitely one that I will always remember :D

 

More pictures coming soon and may you have a blessed Sabbath! ;)

 

Leave a Comment

