{Peace} Conclusion…

Peaceful

To have peace is to Be Still

 

Where do we find peace? In prayer…in trusting in our Father who is always watching over us…in holding fast to His word…in knowing that He is there, never to forsake us…

 

Psalm 4:8—I lie down in peace altogether, and sleep; For You alone, O Yahweh, make me dwell in safety.

 

Be still, quiet my soul

In peace I wait for You

In hope I stay

Though hurt and pain strike me down

There you will always be

 

Your peace

In You my heart is stilled

In You I rest

I find my hope in You

I will trust You

I will not fear

You are here

 

 

Love.Joy.Peace

Fruits of the Spirit Series

Leave a Comment

