{Joy} The Joy of Praise by Joseph Hallman

14020007

{Photo Credit GTMountainLakePhotography}

“Break forth into joy, sing together, you waste places of “Jerusalem”. Isaiah 52:9
Studying Yahweh’s word, praising Yahweh singing, playing my guitar and helping others gives me the most joy.
Shout for joy in Yahweh, you righteous! Praise is fitting for the straight! Praise Yahweh with the harp; Sing to him with an instrument of ten strings. Sing to him a new song; Play sweetly with a shout of joy.  Psalms 33:1-3
To me joy is about rejoicing, shouting, singing and praising Yahweh
For you shall go out with joy, and be led forth with peace; the mountains and the hills shall break forth before you into singing , and all the trees of the field shall clap their hands.  Isaiah 55:12
Joy makes me want to shout ! And I feel good when I do.
When ever I read Yahweh`s word in the morning it helps me to have joy the rest of the day, in which Yahweh has made.
And may Yahweh keep you and bless you and may Yahweh have mercy on us all.

 

 

My name is Joseph Hallman,  I am a 16 year old  and the oldest of six children. We live in western North Carolina. I enjoy farming, playing my guitar, drawing and painting, reading, learning Hebrew and researching Yahweh’s word. :)

 

 

 

Fruits of the Spirit Series

2 thoughts on “{Joy} The Joy of Praise by Joseph Hallman

Leave a Comment

