Feast of Tabernacles 2012 Part 1

_MG_6372 (2)

And so I start the first part of who knows how many parts of the Feast of Tabernacles! It was a blessed time. I enjoyed meeting new and old acquaintances..and I miss them all!!

Anyway…I have only 3 pictures in this post out of 1000…and I will post more sometime this week. Hopefully tomorrow… So stay tuned!

Below is a video made by Hector…

 

_MG_6735

It is my privilege to play and sing this song with our lovely friends :o]

IMG_6856

To my friends that I miss very much :( Love you girls!!

 

And so that ends this first post of the Feast of Tabernacles 2012! Hope you had a blessed one too!

7 thoughts on “Feast of Tabernacles 2012 Part 1

  1. Oh Jenna, You made me cry. It made me miss everyone . WE really loved fellowshipping with your wonderful family!!! You all are a true blessing:) We love you all. Thanks for posting. We all look forward to your next post.

  2. Thank you soooo much for posting this, Jenna….I agree with you Miss Hallman ;)
    It reminds me of the WONDERFUL time I had there.
    -Eliana M. B.

Leave a Comment

