Your Glory is Shown in the Heavens

IMG_4516

In the heavens Your glory is shown

Clouds of beauty are in the skies

Creation sings songs to You

Your power is seen in a lightning strike

Your love is shown in those who love You

You are amazing, You lift us up

You are our healer

You are our creator

You are the one who gives us life…

 

 

Psalms 139:7-10Whither shall I go from thy spirit? or whither shall I flee from thy presence? If I ascend up into heaven, thou art there: if I make my bed in hell, behold, thou art there. If I take the wings of the morning, and dwell in the uttermost parts of the sea; Even there shall thy hand lead me, and thy right hand shall hold me.

5 thoughts on “Your Glory is Shown in the Heavens

Leave a Comment

