Who is Like You, oh Father?

IMG_1303 (3)

How great is Your mercy, oh Father

How lovely is Your love

You see my thoughts

You see my pain

You see my heart…

 

Who is like You, who can see everything?

You’re the master of creation, healer of the sick and broken

Who is like You, oh Father?

The One who holds my heart,

You know my future, You wrote every part

Holy, holy, are You…

You watch every creature when they are born

How marvelous, are Your works

Every flower, every bird, these are Your works

Every raindrop, every cloud, all creation sings aloud…

 

Who is like You, who can see everything?

You’re the master of creation, healer of the sick and broken

Who is like You, oh Father?

The One who holds my heart,

You know my future, You wrote every part

Holy, holy, are You…

Who knows the names of every star

Who tells the sun when to set

Who knew me before I was born

You are, You are the one…

 

You see everything

You are the master of creation,

You heal the sick and broken

Marvelous are You works, oh Father

Holy are You…

3 thoughts on “Who is Like You, oh Father?

Leave a Comment

