Your Actions Speak…

IMG_2632

“The world is watching you, everyday the choices you make, say who you are and who your heart beats for…”

Father help me to walk in Your ways. I want to be a glimpse of the kingdom that’s coming. Help me to love no matter what the cost, like You loved me first. Help me be an example, help me to be a light. I want to speak with light, let only Your words be in my mouth. Let Your light shine in me…

1Timothy 4:12—Let no one look down on your youth, but be an example to the believers in word, in behavior, in love, in spirit, in belief, in cleanliness.

 

Perfect Sunshine

Tomorrow is the first blog anniversary of The Narrow Passage!!! (:

One thought on “Your Actions Speak…

Leave a Comment

