Why, Hello There!

Picnik collage

 

Why, hello! I am an anole lizard…

 

IMG_2436

 

{this one kept running away from me…I guess it doesn’t like humans…}

Picnik collage 2

 

During the day I am usually roaming around looking for food or just hanging out…

 

IMG_2440_picnik

 

Picnik collage 3

 

I like to run! Usually I’m quick, so you probably wont be able to catch me… =D

IMG_2449

 

A lot of times I try and hide or run from anything that tries to bother me…{like me..hehe}

 

IMG_2450 

IMG_2452

 

Well, I think I must go now!! Tata!

 

IMG_2455_picnik

 

 

5 thoughts on “Why, Hello There!

  1. awww… it looks like our little Babe and Charrollet… we have two anole lizards and they are so sweet, but not to each other :-/ they are both female and lay eggs in the summer, but like chickens the eggs are not fertile, interesting huh… love the pics

    YahKheena & girls

    1. Oooh! I think our two lizards were a male and a female…they seemed to just mind each others business…. We had to let them go cause their food {crickets} were expensive to buy.

Leave a Comment

