Sukkot Days! Part 4

On the first day of the week, we went canoeing! {none of the canoeing pictures were taken by me!}

 

DSCN6563

 

DSCN6565

 

DSCN6568

 

DSCN6569

 

^ “Praise Yahweh!!!”

 

DSCN6572

 

^Near the end of the trip I decided it was my turn to paddle =D

DSCN6580

 

^Bluff…

 

DSCN6586

 

^Me swimming in coooooold water! Brr =D

 

That was the activity for the day!

 

IMG_1866

 

^Some of my girl friends who I got to come up with me… well, the little girls just came up because of their sisters =D

 

IMG_1871

 

^After worship, I sang a song I wrote for a special…

 

 

On the fifth day of the week, we went to a place called “Rocky Falls”……

 

IMG_1878 - Copy

Picnik collage

IMG_1891

IMG_1900

IMG_1903_picnik

IMG_1922_picnik

Picnik collage

 

Those were just some of the picture I took there!

 

Anyone want to hazard a guess on what this little bug is?…

 

IMG_1956_picnik

IMG_1957_picnik

 

It is what I call a leaf bug. Well, it looks like a leaf, doesn’t it? =D

 

Later that evening, there was a little concert by a guy named Ian Michaels! You can check out some of his songs on YouTube…

 

IMG_1982

 

This guy can really play the guitar and piano and can sing good too. He is very talented!

 

IMG_1971

 

Babies were one thing we couldn’t resist at the feast! =D They are sooo adorable.

 

The next day, we just hanged out by our campsite and stayed inside our friend’s RV cause it was cold outside =D This would be our last day at the feast!

 

IMG_2014

 

^Me singing during worship with Eliyah and his wife. {I sang for the whole feast but this was one of 2 pictures I have of just myself singing} 

 

IMG_2024

IMG_2031

IMG_2026

 

^I got to babysit for little bit. Isn’t she a cutie? =D

 

 

Well…that will be all for now!!! :o]

6 thoughts on “Sukkot Days! Part 4

  1. Nice! I like the shots of you and the little kid and the water shots.

    I see how you played with your logo there. I tried something like that, and it’s kinda complicate, haha. Your “JK” is a good logo in itself, without the photography. ;-D
    For mine I had my initials the one that was semi-transparent….unfortunately my logo was too small to see it at all. XD

Leave a Comment

