Sukkot Days! Part 3

IMG_1837

 

Shabbat, my mom, dad, and I went to the activity field on the campground and read the Torah. Going across the activity field is the zip line.

 

IMG_1851_picnik

 

Myself…

 

DSCN6499

 

IMG_1850

 

On the trail to the activity field we found this very interesting looking tree. If you know Hebrew enough to know the letters, you’ll know this is a “Lamed”…

 

IMG_1853

 

Next is something we call a “stick bug”. It looks a lot like a stick, and when on the ground it is very hard to see!

IMG_1858

 

IMG_1864

 

^This picture kind of got messed up, because I had it focused on the back ground =D Anyway, it looks a little okay =D

 

Well my friends, that’s all for today!!! =o]

10 thoughts on “Sukkot Days! Part 3

  1. That tree totally looks like a lamed! Weird! ;) Hey, I thought you promised me you wold delete that last picture! At least you didn’t get my face, hahaha!

    1. I did? Hm, I don’t remember sayin that! =| Well, obviously my memory isn’t that great! =P Sorry! At least it’s only your back! =D

Leave a Comment

