Sukkot Days! (:

IMG_1560

     Everyday of course started with a sunrise. This first great day was pretty fun. Though, during the very early morning hours it rained a bit. After breakfast, I had a little bit of fun with my friends. *Ahem* Maybe a little too much fun =P

Later on there was a service and then baptisms. This year I decided to get re-baptized……..

IMG_1645

DSCN6415

Later on in the day there was a fellowship meal, which I am sorry to say that I did not get pictures for that =| Oh well! I did get pictures of the campfire at our campsite we had after that!

IMG_1699

And yes I did take these, and no I did not edit them…=D

IMG_1700

IMG_1713

That was Day 1 of Sukkot! {:

9 thoughts on “Sukkot Days! (:

  1. Hi Jenna!

    Looks like you had a great time! I had a quick question, I hope you do not mind :)
    -What do you mean by re-baptized? Was this your first time getting purified in the Savior’s name?

    Thanks for your time, have a great day!

    In Messiah,
    -Rosi

    1. I just decided to get baptized in the sacred name. And plus the first time, I got baptized in a pool, so this time it was in actual running water (:

      1. Oh thanks! I was just confused as to if you had gotten baptized twice in the Saviors real name :) Everything looks so pretty and green :)

        Shalom!

  2. Nice! I love the contrast of the first fire picture, especially since it’s not been edited. It has nice focus and I can almost actually feel the heat! ;-D

Leave a Comment

