So….I’m Back!!! (:

Long time since I have posted, eh? Well, I’m back to posting again! The past week I was having all my fun in Eminence Missouri. But before I go into that, lets start with getting there…

 

IMG_1476

 

^I’m not sure where we are in this picture. I want to say Oklahoma, but then again the sun is just coming up, so we’re probably still in Texas. We had left at 5am….

 

IMG_1484

 

^I’m not really sure what happened in this picture. I was trying to take a picture of the moon, and this is what happened. But it does look kinda cool….

 

IMG_1489

 

^The sun is finally coming up, and you can now see the clouds…

 

IMG_1491

 

IMG_1494

 

^We found this cool looking rainbow behind a hill…

 

IMG_1495

 

^Okay, I think this one will be the last picture of hills and sky for now!

 

IMG_1497

 

^We enter Missouri!!!

After that, we decided to stop in Joplin to check out the Tornado Damage………

 

IMG_1499

 

IMG_1500

 

IMG_1501

 

IMG_1502

 

IMG_1505

 

IMG_1514

 

IMG_1510

 

IMG_1513

 

IMG_1517

 

^Above picture not taken by me =D

 

IMG_1519_picnik

 

IMG_1523_picnik

 

After Joplin we drove and finally we came to the campground in which the Feast of Tabernacles would be held! Here are some pictures of setting up the tent!

IMG_1534

 

IMG_1545

 

IMG_1546

 

Well….I think that will be it for today. The rest are sure to come!!! :)

10 thoughts on “So….I’m Back!!! (:

  1. Seeing the devastation of Joplin, Mo. in person was really shocking..May Yah be with those people, especially those that lost loved ones. I pray that the people of Joplin will seek to get closer to Yahweh thru this tragedy.

Leave a Comment

