A Little or A Few Photography Things…

So, I am back again with more photography! But I’ll try to add a little bit of writing to it (: Lets first go to Mr. Ducky…

 

More Ducky_picnik

 

^On Yom Teruah we had a lot of company. I mean, a lot! Ducks were all over the place. But that just made me take more pictures! =D

Looking for Food

 

^One duck however, was around us for quite a while. I guess he was looking for food…

 

Black Bird_picnik

 

^Black birds were all around us too. I think they were also looking for a meal…

 

Flying!_picnik

 

^This one I found pretty cool. If you look closely, the tale looks like a heart…

 

Swiming all Around

 

^Later on, the ducks decided to go down into the water for a nice little swim before sundown…

 

Almost on the Water_picnik

 

^And after much effort, I finally caught some ducks landing on the water! {:

 

I hope you guys enjoyed the pictures! Will post again soon! May you have a great day!!!

3 thoughts on “A Little or A Few Photography Things…

    1. Thank you :D Well, I don’t live close to a bay…we just went to the lake to look for the moon since it has a good view of the sky (:

Leave a Comment

