Rainy Days ♥ Mondays

Today I have the news for you all that it rained!….but it wasn’t much…. Below was this morning’s radar =D

regional

 

I also took some pictures before I started school =}

 

DSCN6143

 

DSCN6153

 

 

Now below are two drawings… the first is kind of old..{Like I did it a few weeks ago…} The second one I drew today =D

 

DSCN6157

 

DSCN6159

 

So that’s what happened today! I had a good day at school and now I’m ready to go to bed =P hehehe…..{Wait…..I have other things to do before that…anyway……} Well….hope you all had a nice day!!!

 

 

Untitled

3 thoughts on “Rainy Days ♥ Mondays

  1. It rained a little here this morning, I was hoping it would rain all day ;( lol. I hope you have a blessed week! :)

  2. WOW!!!! Such gifting from YHVH!!! Beautiful photography and artistry too!!! You are very blessed with some wonderful gifts to express the beauty of our Creator. Thank you for sharing!

  3. Beautiful, Jenna! I love the photos! Rain is a marvelous thing! I love the afternoon thunderstorms we get here often. :-)

    Much love my dear!
    Sonja

    ps. many thanks for the e-mail.. I’ve signed up for your e-mail subscriptions more times than I can count, but for some reason, I never get them.

Leave a Comment

