The King Over All

DSCN5281

You are Yahweh, You are Elohim, You are Maker creator of everything. You are the healer, You pick me up when I fall, You are the King over all.

When I am down, You help me up, when I am weak, You give me strength to go on, You hold me close, when I feel all alone.

You take me in, when I have no home, You see that I’m safe in the midst of a storm, You comfort me, when I need someone.

‘Cause You are Yahweh, You are Elohim, You give me strength when I’m weak. You pick me up, when I fall, You are the King over all.

2 thoughts on “The King Over All

    1. Yes I did take that picture….Thank you :D Our camera isn’t that great..but sometimes it takes good pictures…I think I may of edited that one..but not that much.. :)

Leave a Comment

