Shabbat Shalom!!!

Shabbat Shalom Everyone!! Praise Yahweh for again, another Shabbat! May all have a blessed Sabbath…


DSCN0015

“Remember the Sabbath day, to set it apart. Six days you labor, and shall do all your work,” Exodus 20:8-9

“For in six days Yahweh made the heavens and the earth, the sea and all that is in them, and rested the seventh day. Therefore Yahweh blessed the Sabbath day and set it apart.” Exodus 20:11

“I give thanks to Yahweh according to His righteousness, and praise the Name of Yahweh Most High.”  Psalm 7:17


Yahweh, we lift up the people in Japan, I also pray for Hawaii, and also some other places that have a warning for a Tsunami… that you will comfort and help them…You are the only one who can help them in this time of trouble. I pray for an added sense of Your presence, in this time of trials and suffering… may this prayer also be for my mom and her family… In Yahushua’s name HalleluYah!


Answer me when I call, O Elohim of my righteousness! You gave relief to me when I was in distress; Show favor to me, and hear my prayer.”  Psalm 4:1

When leaving a comment please put down a prayer lifting up the people in Japan, that Yahweh would comfort them…

One thought on “Shabbat Shalom!!!

  1. “The righteous cry out, and Yahweh hears, and delivers them out of all their troubles.” Psalm 34:17

    “Call upon Me in the day of trouble; I will deliver you, and you shall glorify Me.” Psalm 50:15

    Thank You Father Yahweh, without You we are nothing. Thank You that we can call upon You for help, wisdom, and strength. Help us to stand strong in Your Word… In Yahushua Name… HalleluYah!

Leave a Comment

